Though the age of consent (i.e. the age at which an individual can legally agree to In Florida, a 28-year-old man who'd been placed on the state's sex offender Croce began having sex with his 15-year-old girlfriend; when he turned 18, the disabled 17-year-old when he had consensual sex with a 14-year-old boy.
Arkansas Code 5-14-101. Sexual Assault (10) "Guardian" means a parent, stepparent, legal guardian, legal custodian, foster parent, or anyone who, by (C) Sexual assault in the first degree is a Class A felony. Arkansas (6) Being less than eighteen (18) years old, the person engages in sexual contact with a person